White & Weddle, P.C.

Oklahoma Trial Lawyers

COMMITED TO INDIVIDUALIZED ATTENTION

White & Weddle, P.C. White & Weddle, P.C.

OPERATIONS UPDATE March 18, 2020: In an effort to support the mandate of “social distancing,” White & Weddle, P.C. has made the decision to limit our office hours. Beginning on March 19, 2020, White & Weddle, P.C. will be available to meet with current or future clients by appointment only. White & Weddle, P.C.’s attorneys and staff will be working remotely and fully available and accessible by telephone and email. We are fully committed to working tirelessly for our clients, even during this unknown and unprecedented time.

TELEPHONE CONTACT: (405) 858-8899

EMAIL CONTACT:

Attorneys:

Joe E. White, Jr.- joe@whiteandweddle.com

Charles C. Weddle, III- charles@whiteandweddle.com

Kate C. Thompson- kate@whiteandweddle.com

Nick Porter, LLI- nick@whiteandweddle.com

Staff:

Janie Poff- janie@whiteandweddle.com

Sabrina Keesee- sabrina@whiteandweddle.com

Sheila Emerson- sheila@whiteandweddle.com

Jade White- jade@whiteandweddle.com


As contingent fee attorneys serving the entire state of Oklahoma, we work on all personal injury claims without pay until justice is achieved. Only then do we get paid.